St Brigid's College, Loughrea

2019/2020 Calendar

St. Brigid’s College, Loughrea

St Brigids Crest.JPG

NOTE: If you cannot view this correctly through a mobile device, click HERE

School Calendar 2019 - 2020

Staff Day

Friday 23rd August 2019

Re-Open for First Years Students

Monday 26th August 2019

Second & Fifth Year Students

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Third and Sixth Year Students

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Transition Year Students

Thursday 29th August 2019

Leaving Cert Parent Teacher Meeting

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

October: Mid-Term Break

Closed: Monday 28th Oct – Friday 1st November 2019

Re-Opens

Monday 4th November 2019

First Year Parent Teacher Meeting

Wednesday 6th November 2019

JCT Staff Day

Friday 8th November 2019

Junior Cert Parent Teacher Meeting

Thursday 12th December 2019

Christmas Holidays

Closing Friday 20th December 2019

Re-Opening

Monday 6th January 2020

Second Year Parent Teacher Meeting

Tuesday 7th January 2020

JCT Cluster Day

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Fifth Year and TY Parent Teacher Meeting

Monday 3rd February 2020

February: Mid-Term Break

Closed: Monday 17th Feb – Friday 21st Feb 2020

Re - Opens

Monday 24th February 2020

Leaving Cert Parent Teacher Meeting

Thursday 12th March 2020

Closed

Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th March 2020

Easter Holidays

Closed: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020

Re-Opens

Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday

Monday 4th May 2020

Summer Holidays

Friday 29th May 2020

State Examinations 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Tel.: 091-841919
www.stbrigidscollege.ie
e-mail stbrigids@gretb.ie
twitter @stbrigids_LR
facebook @StBrigidsCollegeLoughrea

Events
Oct
23 2019
Leaving Cert Parent Teacher Meeting
Oct
28 2019
October Mid-Term - School Closed
Nov
06 2019
First Year Parent Teacher Meeting
Nov
08 2019
JCT Staff Day
15-Oct-2019
Prospective students can avail of the application form by clicking on the link below
Contact Us
 
 
 
Contact
St Brigid's College, Loughrea
Baunoge,
Loughrea,
Co. Galway,
Ireland

091 841 919

Galway and Roscommon Education and Training Board
Location
© 2019 St Brigid's College, Loughrea